Zephir gGmbH

Unser Team

schreitmueller_christina1

Christina Schreitmüller

-Pädagogische Leitung-

schreitmueller@zephir-ev.de

seidel_mathias

Mathias Seidel

-Stellvertr. pädagog. Leitung-

seidel@zephir-ev.de

bartsch_ulrike

Ulrike Bartsch

bartsch@zephir-ev.de

balmum_zeynep

Zeynep Balmum

balmum@zephir-ev.de

becker_charlotte

Charlotte Becker

becker@zephir-ev.de

gast_hans_joachim

Hans-Joachim Gast

gast@zephir-ev.de

gerhartz_angela

Angela Gerhartz

gerhartz@zephir-ev.de

glueck_winfried

Dr. Winfried Glück

wglueck@zephir-ev.de

held_lisa

Lisa Held

held@zephir-ev.de

Foto folgt

N.N.

N.N.

kislat_diana

Diana Kislat

kislat@zephir-ev.de

marjanovic_branimir

Branimir Marjanovic

marjanovic@zephir-ev.de

naumann_marion

Marion Naumann

naumann@zephir-ev.de

noryskiewicz_katarzyna

Katarzyna Noryskiewicz

noryskiewicz@zephir-ev.de

pourilyaee_fahimeh

Fahimeh Pourilyaee

pourilyaee@zephir-ev.de

wohlleber_antje

Antje Wohlleber

wohlleber@zephir-ev.de

wolff_barbara

Barbara Wolff

wolff@zephir-ev.de